This morning

This morning, the driving school association arranged for a dealer to pick me up and drive me home. I thought they would give me a ribbon (1-day insurance included) and I planned to take a picture with my friend after removing it. But guess what? They didn’t give me a ribbon! Haha, our plan went awry. Instead, they gave me flowers. Oh well, besides that, the dealer also provided a coil mat for the car. On the way back, I stopped 장롱면허운전연수 by nearby gas stations to learn about refueling and they generously filled up the tank with premium fuel. It was a learning experience!

When I got home, I tried to connect the car to the Bluetooth system but realized that I had to do it inside the car. I didn’t know that, haha. So I went to the car and it worked right away. In the afternoon, the training instructor finally arrived. It turns out that the instructor was referring to the handbrake when they said (auxiliary brake), haha. We went to Daechong Lake, but it started raining, and the fog was beautiful. I couldn’t see it because I was focused on the road. My friend gave me a Chanel-shaped air freshener, but it’s not very visible.

The instructor gave me a lot of encouragement from the side, which helped me shake off my nervousness. I did really well during the training. I prayed that no one would get hurt while I was driving this car. Oh, my friend also gave me a bottle of Makgeolli (Korean rice wine), which I enjoyed pouring and drinking. I must say, it was a good day to drive in the rain.

I was so tired when I got home that I fell asleep right away. I drove for 2 hours and 30 minutes, and my back didn’t hurt, but my legs did, haha. The car was fast, but why were my legs hurting? It was so thrilling and fun, but also scary and nerve-wracking! I realized that I can’t use the multi-function controls while looking at the rearview mirror. Haha, I must have been out of my mind.

By the way, I set the wipers to auto mode, but they didn’t work properly even when raindrops gathered. The instructor kept touching them and asking why they weren’t working. I pressed the side button for auto mode, but it didn’t work. Hm, confusing. Tomorrow, I’ll have another training session, and maybe it’s because I only drove for a day, but I felt like a novice driver. I did a lot of overtaking, haha. You were also a beginner once, right? I was going at 60 km/h on a 50 km/h road, and you were faster. We’re not supposed to drive fast on the training course, right? Don’t you know that? Haha, I muttered to myself because no one said anything, but the instructor assured me that I was doing well and gave me confidence. I did well in the training.

My ultimate goal is to preserve the car without a single scratch and ensure the safety of everyone on the road by learning defensive driving. I told that sincerely, but the instructor just smiled. Well, the greener the traffic lights become, the prettier they look. It’s Saturday, but I’m not going out to have fun. Oh well, you’re the prettiest. Take care of the house. Sometimes I miss the times when I used to walk in the snowy streets because there were no taxis. When I felt sick, I would catch a taxi and try not to draw attention. Now, I have fewer worries about going somewhere when I feel suffoc



댓글 남기기

워드프레스닷컴으로 이처럼 사이트 디자인
시작하기